Readings and other organizations

Chapter Information

At our meetings:

Chapter forms:

As specified in our bylaws, the chapter is led by the following elected officers, who can be contacted by email.

  • Co-Chairs: Carl Perez and Will McGrew
  • Communications Facilitator: Troy
  • Treasurer: David Jackson
  • Agitprop and Media Organizer: Laney Sheffel

Working group resources